OFFICERS - 2017/2018

President

Jane Junn
University of Southern California

e-mail: junn@usc.edu

Vice-President/ Program Chair

Jamie Mayerfeld
University of Washington

e-mail:
jasonm@u.washington.edu
Vice President-Elect Jessica LaVariega Monforti
California Lutheran University

e-mail:
jlavariega@callutheran.edu

Recording Secretary

Carrie Currier
Texas Christian University

email: c.currier@tcu.edu

Treasurer

Michael W. Bowers
University of Nevada,
Las Vegas

e-mail:
Michael.bowers
@unlv.edu


Executive Director

Richard Clucas
Portland State University

e-mail:
hprc@pdx.edu

Associate Director

Elsa J. Favila

e-mail:
favilaej@csus.edu


Executive Council:
Andrew Aoki (2019)
aoki@augsburg.edu
Augsburg University
Maruice Mangum (2019)
mangumml@tsu.edu
Texas Southern University
Ricardo Ramirez (2019)
Ricardo.Ramirez.83@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
Lorrie Frasure-Yokley (2019)
lfrasure@polisci.ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles
Janni Aragon (2020)
jaragon@uvic.ca
University of Victoria, Canada
Mark Brown (2020)
mark.brown@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento
Steven James Johnston (2020)
steven.johnston@utah.edu
University of Utah
Valerie O'Regan (2020)
voregan@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton

Lan Chu (2021)
lchu@oxy.edu
Occidental College

Farah Godrej (2021)
farah.godrej@ucr.edu
University of California, Riverside
Tony Carey (2021)
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
University of North Texas
Mario Feit (2021)
mfeit@gsu.edu
Georgia State University

Ex Officio:

Jeanette Mendez, Oklahoma State University, jeanette.mendez@okstate.edu
James Scott, Texas Christian University, j.scott@tcu.edu
Clarissa Hayward
, Washington University, clarissarhayward@gmail.com

Nadia E. Brown, Purdue University, brown957@purdue.edu
Valeria S. Chapman, Purdue University, vsc@purdue.edu
Mark Button, University of Utah mark.button@poli-sci.utah.edu
Stephen Nicholson, University of California, Merced, snicholson@ucmerced.edu


INCOMING OFFICERS (TERMS BEGIN MARCH, 2019)

Region A

Mario Guerrero, California Polytechnic University, Pomona
Natalie Masouka, Tufts University

Region B

Sarah Shair-Rosenfield, Arizona State University

Region C

Shirin Deylami, Western Washington University